Input interiör KC

Input interiör KC

Södra Vallviksvägen 10, 352 51 Växjö 
Tel.
46470793700 
Fax.
0470-79 37 01 
vaxjo@inputinterior.se 

Direktnummer

Alexander Fransson Garcês  Säljsupport  +46470793703    alexander.fransson@inputinterior.se 
Anna Constantien  Säljsupport  +46470793711    anna.constantien@inputinterior.se 
Carina Hjertquist  Säljsupport  +46470793714    carina.hjertquist@inputinterior.se 
Caroline Håkansson  Säljare / Projektledare  +46470793702    caroline.hakansson@inputinterior.se 
Christer Sjösten  Säljare / Projektledare  +46470793704    christer.sjosten@inputinterior.se 
Christoper Ah-Lam  Inredningsmontör    +46734154196  christoper.ah-lam@inputinterior.se 
Emma Johansson  Platschef  +46470793715  +46768798964  emma.johansson@inputinterior.se 
Erik Lundqvist  Regionchef  +46470793705  +46708772288  erik.lundqvist@inputinterior.se 
Göran Lundqvist  Senior advisor  +46470793710  +46708782133  goran.lundqvist@inputinterior.se 
Jennie Gustavsson  Säljare / Projektledare  +46470793708    jennie.gustavsson@inputinterior.se 
Joel Vidhall  Säljare / Projektledare  +46470793706  +46735263123  joel.vidhall@inputinterior.se 
Johanna Carlsson  Säljsupport  +46470793716    johanna.carlsson@inputinterior.se 
Marcus Gunnarsson  Monteringsansvarig    +46733300250  markus.gunnarsson@inputinterior.se 
Oskar Lundqvist  Säljsupport  +46470793719  +46708241264  oskar.lundqvist@inputinterior.se 
Rickard Pettersson  Säljare / Projektledare  +46470793712    rickard.pettersson@inputinterior.se 
Sanna Stigson  Säljsupport  +46470793709    sanna.stigson@inputinterior.se 
Viktor Lundqvist  Inredningsmontör  +46470793718  +46734154192  viktor.lundqvist@inputinterior.se