Input interiör Stockholm

Input interiör Stockholm

Sjukhusvägen 3, 753 09 Uppsala 
Tel.
46184305300 
Fax.
018-430 53 01 
uppsala@inputinterior.se 

Direktnummer

Izabell Sjölund Fuchs  Säljsupport  +46184305307    izabell.sjolund@inputinterior.se 
Jakob Johansson  Inredningsmontör    +46729949820  jakob.johansson@inputinterior.se 
Jan Ingemar Karlsson  Inredningsmontör    +46734154106  jan.karlsson@inputinterior.se 
Jesper Eriksson Sterner  Monteringsansvarig    +46733025309  jesper.eriksson@inputinterior.se 
Kaj Åberg  Inredningsmontör    +46734154148  kaj.aberg@inputinterior.se 
Lars Järdö  Säljare / Projektledare  +4618510427  +46765360927  lars.jardo@inputinterior.se 
Magnus Nordelind  Platschef  +4618510577  +46765360907  magnus.nordelind@inputinterior.se 
Pär Gunnarsson  Säljare / Projektledare  +46184305302    par.gunnarsson@inputinterior.se 
Rasmus Maier  Inredningsmontör    +46734154174  rasmus.maier@inputinterior.se 
Sofia Nordén  Säljsupport  +46184305308    sofia.norden@inputinterior.se