Input interiör Nord

Input interiör Nord

Björnvägen 19, 906 40 Umeå 
Tel.
46903400160 
Fax.
090-34 00 161 
umea@inputinterior.se 

Direktnummer

Camilla Karlsson  Säljare / Projektledare  +46903400165  +46703012288  camilla.karlsson@inputinterior.se 
Emma Johnson  Säljsupport  +46903400172    emma.johnson@inputinterior.se 
Håkan Nygren  Säljare / Projektledare  +46903400166  +46706492103  hakan.nygren@inputinterior.se 
Janne Salminen  Monteringsansvarig    +46706540285  janne.salminen@inputinterior.se 
Jan-Åke Sundström  Inredningsmontör    +46735141166  jan-ake.sundstrom@inputinterior.se 
Johan Nilsson  Regionchef  +46903400162  +46706572722  johan.nilsson@inputinterior.se 
Lars Bergström  Inredningsmontör    +46724526140  lars.bergstrom@inputinterior.se 
Maria Lansgren  Säljsupport  +46903400174    maria.lansgren@inputinterior.se 
Niclas Viklund  Inredningsmontör    +46706343167  niclas.viklund@inputinterior.se 
Patrik Karlsson  Säljare / Projektledare  +46903400163  +46706548421  patrik.karlsson@inputinterior.se 
Robert Johansson  Inredningsmontör    +46705553023  robert.johansson@inputinterior.se 
Sören Viklund  Inredningsmontör    +46706328781  soren.viklund@inputinterior.se 
Tony Bergström  Support / Helpdesk  +46903400169    tony.bergstrom@inputinterior.se