Input interiör Stockholm

Input interiör Stockholm

Sveavägen 145, 113 46 Stockholm 
Tel.
46851711200 
Fax.
08-517 112 01 
stockholm@inputinterior.se 

Direktnummer

Alexandra Jendefors  Support / Helpdesk  +46851711207    alexandra.jendefors@inputinterior.se 
Amanda Gunnarsson  Säljare / Projektledare  +46851711246    amanda.gunnarsson@inputinterior.se 
Amanda Merrigan Cassel  Säljsupport  +46851711258    amanda.merrigan@inputinterior.se 
Anders Warg  Säljare / Projektledare  +4686176855  +46708398984  anders.warg@inputinterior.se 
Andreas Gynning  Inredningsmontör    +46734154184  andreas.gynning@inputinterior.se 
Annica Gustavsson  Ledningssupport  +46851711228    annica.gustavsson@inputinterior.se 
Annie Engström  Platschef  +46851711213    annie.engstrom@inputinterior.se 
Annika Granberg Hansson  Säljsupport  +46851711227    annika.granberg.hansson@inputinterior.se 
Caroline Andersson  Säljsupport  +46851711253    caroline.andersson@inputinterior.se 
Caroline Mårder  Säljare / Projektledare  +46851711247    caroline.marder@inputinterior.se 
Charlott Aunér  Säljare / Projektledare  +46851711233    charlott.auner@inputinterior.se 
Christian Bennis  Inredningsmontör  +4686176856  +46765360951  christian.bennis@efg.se 
Conny Nilsson  Säljare / Projektledare  +46851711208    conny.nilsson@inputinterior.se 
Denise Sörensen  Support / Helpdesk  +46851711236    denise.sorensen@inputinterior.se 
Elin Schedin  Support / Helpdesk  +46851711235    elin.schedin@inputinterior.se 
Elina Widegren  Säljchef  +46851711232    elina.widegren@inputinterior.se 
Ella Björnstjerna  Säljsupport  +4686176842  +46765360942  ella.bjornstjerna@inputinterior.se 
Emilia Andersson  Säljare / Projektledare  +46851711240    emilia.andersson@inputinterior.se 
Emma Hansson  Säljare / Projektledare  +46851711216    emma.hansson@inputinterior.se 
Fanny Thuresson  Säljsupport  +46851711252    fanny.thuresson@inputinterior.se 
Felix Norberg  Säljsupport  +46851711239    felix.norberg@inputinterior.se 
Fredrika Nilsson  Säljsupport  +46851711226    fredrika.nilsson@inputinterior.se 
Heléne Andersson  Support / Helpdesk  +46851711218    helene.andersson@inputinterior.se 
Henrik Larsson  Inredningsmontör    +46734154121  henrik.larsson@inputinterior.se 
Ingo Ecke  Inredningsmontör    +46734154182  ingo.ecke@inputinterior.se 
Irene Laczko  Säljsupport  +46851711277    irene.laczko@inputinterior.se 
Jacob Strand  Säljare / Projektledare  +4686176851  +46708398951  jacob.strand@inputinterior.se 
Jannie Dolk Wigren  Säljare / Projektledare  +4686176846  +46708398953  jannie.dolk.wigren@inputinterior.se 
Jasmine Thelander  Support / Helpdesk  +46851711205    jasmine.thelander@inputinterior.se 
Jesper Nyström  Inredningsmontör    +46734154173  jesper.nystrom@inputinterior.se 
Jimmie Säther  Inredningsmontör  +4686176839  +46765360937  jimmie.sather@inputinterior.se 
Johan Ahlrot  Inredningsmontör      johan.ahlrot@inputinterior.se 
Johan Arvling  Säljsupport  +46851711248    johan.arvling@inputinterior.se 
Johan Karlström  Säljsupport  +46851711224    johan.karlstrom@inputinterior.se 
Jolanta Sobkowiak  Säljsupport  +46851711243    jolanta.sobkowiak@inputinterior.se 
Jonas Fjällström  Inredningsmontör    +46734154176  jonas.fjellstrom@inputinterior.se 
Jonas Linden  Inredningsmontör      jonas.linden@inputinterior.se 
José Manuel Corral Anon  Inredningsmontör  +4686176845  +46765329911  jose.anon@efg.se 
Josefin Fryk  Säljare / Projektledare  +46851711212    josefin.fryk@inputinterior.se 
Katarina Hjärn  Ansvarig helpdesk  +46851711215    katarina.hjarn@inputinterior.se 
Lars Lundqvist  Inredningsmontör  +4686176868  +46708398958  lars.lundqvist@efg.se 
Linn Gannås  Säljsupport  +46851711229    linn.gannas@inputinterior.se 
Linn Johansson  Säljare / Projektledare  +46851711231    linn.johansson@inputinterior.se 
Lotta Brännlund  Säljare / Projektledare  +46851711225    lotta.brannlund@inputinterior.se 
Marcus Schocher  Monteringsansvarig  +46851711294    marcus.schocher@inputinterior.se 
Maria Nilsson  Säljare / Projektledare  +46851711210    maria.nilsson@inputinterior.se 
Mathias Vestersmyr  Inredningsmontör  +46851711291    mathias.vestersmyr@inputinterior.se 
Mats Genym  Säljare / Projektledare  +46851711209  +46703408819  mats.genym@inputinterior.se 
Mats Imhäuser  Inredningsmontör    +46706948171  mats.imhauser@inputinterior.se 
Mauritz Chin  Inredningsmontör    +46734154137  mauritz.chin@inputinterior.se 
Michaela Lindwe  Säljsupport  +4686176857  +46765360975  michaela.lindwe@inputinterior.se 
Mikael Fröman  Säljare / Projektledare  +46851711238    mikael.froman@inputinterior.se 
Nathalie Jönsson  Säljare / Projektledare  +46851711234    nathalie.jonsson@inputinterior.se 
Nicholas Rasck  Support / Helpdesk  +46734154157    nicholas.rasck@inputinterior.se 
Niki Aurelius  Säljsupport  +46851711249    niki.aurelius@inputinterior.se 
Nisse Thomasson  Säljsupport  +46851711202    nisse.thomasson@inputinterior.se 
Oscar Wenner  Inredningsmontör  +46858616872  +46708398972  oscar.wenner@efg.se 
Patric Fjellström  Inredningsmontör    +46734154190  patric.fjellstrom@inputinterior.se 
Patric Sundmark  Inredningsmontör    +46734154187  patric.sundmark@inputinterior.se 
Patrik Klasén  Inredningsmontör    +46734154133  patrik.klasen@inputinterior.se 
Peter Bergström  Inredningsmontör    +46729949827  peter.bergstrom@inputinterior.se 
Peter Bäckman  Säljare / Projektledare  +4686176844  +46708398910  peter.backman@inputinterior.se 
Robert Kaliszczak   Inredningsmontör    +46734154102  robert.kaliszczak@inputinterior.se 
Robin Jarmeus  Inredningsmontör  +4686176847  +46765360947  robin.jarmeus@efg.se 
Ronnie Åberg  Inredningsmontör    +46734154143  ronnie.aberg@inputinterior.se 
Salome Shiralipour  Säljare / Projektledare  +4686176853  +46708398909  salome.shiralipour@inputinterior.se 
Sandra Björkqvist  Säljare / Projektledare  +46851711214    sandra.bjorkqvist@inputinterior.se 
Sara Haquinius  Säljsupport  +46851711237    sara.haquinius@inputinterior.se 
Sara Johansson  Support / Helpdesk  +46851711241    sara.johansson@inputinterior.se 
Sari Lindroos  Säljare / Projektledare  +46851711245    sari.lindroos@inputinterior.se 
Sofia Östensson  Säljchef  +46851711254    sofia.ostensson@inputinterior.se 
Sofie Johansson  Säljare / Projektledare  +46851711230   +46733025230  sofie.johansson@inputinterior.se 
Stefan Breitmoser  Inredningsmontör    +46734154100  stefan.breitmoser@inputinterior.se 
Susanna Hillgren  Säljsupport  +46851711220    susanna.hillgren@inputinterior.se 
Therése Dahl  Säljsupport  +46851711221    therese.dahl@inputinterior.se 
Theresia Hill  Säljare / Projektledare  +46851711223    theresia.hill@inputinterior.se 
Thomas Henning  Inredningsmontör    +46705926421  thomas.henning@inputinterior.se 
Tomas Söderström  Säljare / Projektledare  +46851711206  +46705227040  tomas.soderstrom@inputinterior.se 
Torbjörn Isaksson  Inredningsmontör    +46734154141  torbjorn.isaksson@inputinterior.se 
William Myr Holmqvist  Säljsupport  +46851711255    william.myr.holmqvist@inputinterior.se