Input interiör KC

Input interiör KC

Flygplansgatan 9, 212 39 Malmö 
Tel.
4640206600 
Fax.
040-20 66 01 
malmo@inputinterior.se 

Direktnummer

Admir Biberic  Inredningsmontör    +46734154171  admir.biberic@inputinterior.se 
Anders Bergström  Säljare / Projektledare  +4640206605  +46705236351  anders.bergstrom@inputinterior.se 
Anna Jensen  Support / Helpdesk  +4640206622    anna.jensen@inputinterior.se 
Anna Millqvist  Säljare / Projektledare  +4640206612    anna.millqvist@inputinterior.se 
Anton Bengtsson  Inredningsmontör    +46729949822  anton.bengtsson@inputinterior.se 
Carina Sandberg  Säljare / Projektledare  +4640206606    carina.sandberg@inputinterior.se 
Charlotta Persson  Säljsupport  +46406356633    charlotta.persson@inputinterior.se 
Charlotte Lundqvist  Support / Helpdesk  +4640206619    charlotte.lundqvist@inputinterior.se 
Christian Johansson  Säljare / Projektledare  +4640206618    christian.e.johansson@inputinterior.se 
Cristian Mendoza  Inredningsmontör    +46734154186  cristian.mendoza@inputinterior.se 
Daniel Strömshed  Säljare / Projektledare  +4640490627  +46765697633  daniel.stromshed@inputinterior.se 
Dennis Brodin  Inredningsmontör  +46738555224  +46734154111  dennis.brodin@inputinterior.se 
Elin Fors  Säljsupport      elin.fors@inputinterior.se 
Emil Malm  Platschef    +46702179815  emil.malm@inputinterior.se 
Emma Malmqvist Johansson  Säljsupport  +46406356632    emma.malmqvist.johansson@inputinterior.se 
Fredrik Jönsson  Säljare / Projektledare  +4640206608    fredrik.jonsson@inputinterior.se 
Fredrik Nilsson  Säljare / Projektledare  +4640206615    fredrik.nilsson@inputinterior.se 
Isabella Wetterling  Säljare / Projektledare  +4640206628    isabella.wetterling@inputinterior.se 
Jesper Bojard Brincker  Inredningsmontör  +4640490632  +46765360933  jesper.b.brincker@inputinterior.se 
Jessica Hammar  Säljare / Projektledare  +4640206609    jessica.hammar@inputinterior.se 
Jimmy Ekstrand  Inredningsmontör    +46734154120  jimmy.ekstrand@inputinterior.se 
Jonas Knutsson  Inredningsmontör    +46706481486  jonas.knutsson@inputinterior.se 
Karola Asztalos  Säljsupport  +4640206625    karola.asztalos@inputinterior.se 
Karolina Magnusson  Support / Helpdesk  +4640206607    karolina.magnusson@inputinterior.se 
Lindit Idrizi  Inredningsmontör  +4640206617    lindit.idrizi@inputinterior.se 
Linnea Kermanshahi  Support / Helpdesk  +4640206604    linnea.kermanshahi@inputinterior.se 
Ludwig Nordgren Hult  Inredningsmontör      ludwig.nordgren@inputinterior.se 
Malin Palmé Strandbäck  Säljsupport  +46406356631    malin.palme.strandback@inputinterior.se 
Marco Bruno  Inredningsmontör    +46734154185  marco.bruno@inputinterior.se 
Marcuz Sandermo  Inredningsmontör    +46734154138  marcuz.sandermo@inputinterior.se 
Marie Holm  Säljare / Projektledare  +4640490626  +46736874427  marie.holm@inputinterior.se 
Marie Larsen  Säljare / Projektledare  +4640206603    marie.larsen@inputinterior.se 
Matilde Larsen  Säljsupport  +4640206626    matilde.larsen@inputinterior.se 
Mats Persson  Säljare / Projektledare  +4640206610    mats.persson@inputinterior.se 
Mattias Fransson  Säljare / Projektledare  +4640206616    mattias.fransson@inputinterior.se 
Milosz Nilsson  Monteringsansvarig  +4640206613    milosz.nilsson@inputinterior.se 
Olof Persson  Inredningsmontör    +46729949821  olof.persson@inputinterior.se 
Patrik Lütz  Inredningsmontör    +46734154135  patrik.lutz@inputinterior.se 
Pernilla Bergström  Säljsupport  +4640206602    pernilla.bergstrom@inputinterior.se 
Sandra Sundqvist  Säljsupport  +4640206629    sandra.sundqvist@inputinterior.se 
Sara Bielecki  Support / Helpdesk  +4640206623    sara.bielecki@inputinterior.se 
Stefan Nilsson  Inredningsmontör    +46734154160  stefan.nilsson@inputinterior.se 
Tova Bang Berg  Säljare / Projektledare  +4640206624    tova.bang.berg@inputinterior.se 
Victoria Holmqvist  Säljare / Projektledare  +4640206614    victoria.holmqvist@inputinterior.se 
Viorel Olsen  Inredningsmontör    +46729949823  viorel.olsen@inputinterior.se