Input interiör Öst

Input interiör Öst

Gottorpsgatan 57, 582 73 Linköping 
Tel.
4613364450 
Fax.
013-36 44 51 
linkoping@inputinterior.se 

Direktnummer

Annelie Lellky  Säljare / Projektledare    +46733025483  annelie.lellky@inputinterior.se 
Anton Backman  Inredningsmontör    +46734154112  anton.backman@inputinterior.se 
Christoffer Södergren  Inredningsmontör    +46734154123  christoffer.sodergren@inputinterior.se 
Gustav Iwarh  Monteringsansvarig    +46734154101  gustav.iwarh@inputinterior.se 
Joey Fredricsson  Inredningsmontör    +46734154195  joey.fredricsson@inputinterior.se 
Johanna Sandberg  Säljare / Projektledare  +4613364454    johanna.sandberg@inputinterior.se 
Julia Johansson  Platschef    +46733025480  julia.johansson@inputinterior.se 
Linda Johansson  Säljare / Projektledare  +4613364457  +46709439713  linda.johansson@inputinterior.se 
Linnea Dolff  Support / Helpdesk    +46733025482  linnea.dolff@inputinterior.se 
Marielle Lindberg  Säljsupport  +4613364484    marielle.lindberg@inputinterior.se 
Olle Källström  Säljare / Projektledare    +46733025481  olle.kallstrom@inputinterior.se 
Oscar Appelgren  Inredningsmontör    +46734154144  oscar.appelgren@inputinterior.se 
Ricky Silverstig  Säljare / Projektledare  +4613313188  +46708398913  ricky.silverstig@inputinterior.se 
Sanel Okanovic  Inredningsmontör    +46734154118  sanel.okanovic@inputinterior.se 
Sofie Hagenborg  Säljare / Projektledare  +4613364453    sofie.hagenborg@inputinterior.se