Input interiör KC

Input interiör KC

Västra Storgatan 51 K, 291 31 Kristianstad 
Tel.
46447850840 
Fax.
044-785 08 41 
kristianstad@inputinterior.se 

Direktnummer

Ann-Charlotte Nilsson  Kvalité- och miljösamordnare  +46447850844  +46709182526  ann-charlotte.nilsson@inputinterior.se 
Annie Olsson  Säljsupport  +46447850848    annie.olsson@inputinterior.se 
Emelie Ekberg  Säljare / Projektledare  +46447850845    emelie.ekberg@inputinterior.se 
Henrik Johansson  Inredningsmontör    +46734154113  henrik.johansson@inputinterior.se 
Mattias Johnfors  Säljchef  +46447850843  +46705988675  mattias.johnfors@inputinterior.se 
Nils Berg  Säljare / Projektledare  +46447850849    nils.berg@inputinterior.se 
Sophie Bengtsson  Säljsupport  +46447850847    sophie.bengtsson@inputinterior.se