Input interiör Göteborg

Input interiör Göteborg

Blockgatan 10, 653 41 Karlstad 
Tel.
46547756660 
Fax.
054-775 66 61 
karlstad@inputinterior.se 

Direktnummer

Anna Ek  Säljsupport  +46547756664    anna.ek@inputinterior.se 
Björn Carlsson  Säljchef  +46547756666    bjorn.carlsson@inputinterior.se 
Dan Enqvist  Säljare / Projektledare  +46543000502  +46765360902  dan.enqvist@inputinterior.se 
Görel Hahne  Säljsupport  +46543000501  +46765360911  gorel.hahne@inputinterior.se 
Hanna Gustafsson  Säljare / Projektledare  +46547756673    hanna.gustafsson@inputinterior.se 
Helena Wassberg  Support / Helpdesk  +46547756667    helena.wassberg@inputinterior.se 
Jakob Elfvelin  Monteringsansvarig  +46547756660  +46734154116  jakob.elfvelin@inputinterior.se 
Joakim Berzelius  Regionchef  +46197673584  +46734154194  joakim.berzelius@inputinterior.se 
Niklas Hjalmarsson  Säljare / Projektledare  +46547756662    niklas.hjalmarsson@inputinterior.se 
Peter Ågren  Platschef  +46543000500  +46765360910  peter.agren@inputinterior.se 
Therese Ryman  Säljare / Projektledare  +46547756663    therese.ryman@inputinterior.se 
Thomas Lind  Inredningsmontör    +46734154163  thomas.lind@inputinterior.se 
Tomas Nilsson  Inredningsmontör  +46547756660  +46734154117  tomas.nilsson@inputinterior.se