Input interiör Småland

Input interiör Småland

Huskvarnavägen 64, 554 54 Jönköping 
Tel.
46365859530 
Fax.
036-585 95 31 
jonkoping@inputinterior.se 

Direktnummer

Anna Hultberg  Support / Helpdesk  +46365859548    anna.hultberg@inputinterior.se 
Benjamin Eriksson  Inredningsmontör    +46734154128  benjamin.eriksson@inputinterior.se 
Björn Arkert  Support / Helpdesk  +46365859537    bjorn.arkert@inputinterior.se 
Emmy Evertsson  Säljsupport  +46365859547    emmy.evertsson@inputinterior.se 
Jessica Lindgren Steén  Säljare / Projektledare  +46362100120  +46708398933  jessica.steen@inputinterior.se 
Johan Kuhner  Monteringsansvarig    +46734154109  johan.kuhner@inputinterior.se 
Leif Schenberg  Säljare / Projektledare  +46365859542  +46733025565  leif.schenberg@inputinterior.se 
Luan Trhanaj  Inredningsmontör    +46734154132  luan.trhanaj@inputinterior.se 
Malin Aronsson Lingmerth  Säljare / Projektledare  +4614067517  +46708398971  malin.aronssonlingmerth@inputinterior.se 
Marie Lindahl  Platschef  +46365859545    marie.lindahl@inputinterior.se 
Peter Lindblad  Säljare / Projektledare  +46362100121  +46708398955  peter.lindblad@inputinterior.se 
Philip Bellhammar  Inredningsmontör    +46734154130  philip.bellhammar@inputinterior.se 
Sara Schenberg  Support / Helpdesk      sara.schenberg@inputinterior.se 
Simon Emanuelsson  Support / Helpdesk  +46365859541    simon.emanuelsson@inputinterior.se 
Sofia Södergren  Säljare / Projektledare  +46365859536    sofia.sodergren@inputinterior.se 
Tinna Lundquist  Säljare / Projektledare  +46365859533    tinna.lundquist@inputinterior.se 
Ulrika Danielsson  Support / Helpdesk  +46365859532    ulrika.d@inputinterior.se