Input interiör

Input interiör

Fältspatsgatan 2, 421 30 Västra Frölunda 
Tel.
46317998900 
Fax.
031-799 89 01 
info@inputinterior.se 

Direktnummer

Alexander Jones  Ekonomiassistent  +4614067671    alexander.jones@inputinterior.se 
Angelica Lindorsson  Ekonomiassistent  +4614067584    angelica.lindorsson@inputinterior.se 
Anna Berghamn  Ekonomiassistent  +46317998903    anna.berghamn@inputinterior.se 
Anna Einarsson  Ekonomiassistent  +46317998949    anna.einarsson@inputinterior.se 
Anna Säterö  Ledningssupport  +46317998935    anna.satero@inputinterior.se 
Annelie Knutsson  Support / Helpdesk  +4614067503    annelie.knutsson@inputinterior.se 
Camilla Pousard  Ekonomiassistent  +46317998917    camilla.pousard@inputinterior.se 
Carl-Johan Axelsson  Ekonomichef  +46317998944    carl-johan.axelsson@inputinterior.se 
Caroline Carlsén  Support / Helpdesk  +4614067681    caroline.carlsen@inputinterior.se 
Caroline Johansson  Ansvarig helpdesk    +46765367594  caroline.johansson@inputinterior.se 
Charlothe Pettersson  Ekonomiassistent    +46765367505  charlothe.pettersson@inputinterior.se 
Christian Johansson  Teamledare reskontra  +46317998977    christian.johansson@inputinterior.se 
Dieter Modig  IT  +46317998971    dieter.modig@inputinterior.se 
Elin Hallén  Support / Helpdesk      elin.hallen@inputinterior.se 
Elin Lundberg  Grafisk designer  +46317998973    elin.lundberg@inputinterior.se 
Emma Hulander  Ekonomiassistent  +46317998996    emma.hulander@inputinterior.se 
Fleur Rudberg  Utbildningskoordinator  +46317998980    fleur.rudberg@inputinterior.se 
Gunilla Andersson  Ledningssupport  +46317998940    gunilla.andersson@inputinterior.se 
Hanna Holmström  Support / Helpdesk  +4614067637  +46701975100  hanna.holmstrom@inputinterior.se 
Ida Swenson  Anbudskoordinator  +46317998926    ida.swenson@inputinterior.se 
Joakim Wahlstedt  Key account manager  +46365859538    joakim.wahlstedt@inputinterior.se 
Johan Olsson  Marknadskoordinator / AD  +46317998907    johan.olsson@inputinterior.se 
Johanna Werner  Ekonomiassistent  +46317579871    johanna.werner@inputinterior.se 
Josefin Johansson  Regionchef  +46317998904    josefin.johansson@inputinterior.se 
Jukka Mölsä  IT  +46317579872    jukka.molsa@inputinterior.se 
Kajsa Karlsson  Kommunikatör  +46317998928    kajsa.karlsson@inputinterior.se 
Karin Cullborg  Key account manager  +46317998987    karin.cullborg@inputinterior.se 
Kent Sjögren  Ekonomiassistent  +46317998910    kent.sjogren@inputinterior.se 
Kim Krüger-Monsen  IT  +46317579864    kim.kruger-monsen@inputinterior.se 
Kristine Stenersen  Webmaster  +46317998981    kristine.stenersen@inputinterior.se 
Linda Andersson  Support / Helpdesk  +4614067526    linda.andersson@inputinterior.se 
LindaMarie Johansson  Support / Helpdesk  +4614067536    lindamarie.johansson@inputinterior.se 
Linn Håkansson  Ekonomiassistent  +46317579802    linn.hakansson@inputinterior.se 
Louise Persson  Löneansvarig  +46317579865    louise.persson@inputinterior.se 
Marcus Berntson  Key account manager  +46317998982    marcus.berntson@inputinterior.se 
Marcus Franzén  Support / Helpdesk  +4614067521    marcus.franzen@inputinterior.se 
Maria Bradaric  Ekonomiassistent  +46317579869    maria.bradaric@inputinterior.se 
Maria Parmö  Support / Helpdesk  +4614067574  +46708398906  maria.parmo@inputinterior.se 
Markus Eliasson  Business controller  +46313503780  +46709907387  markus.eliasson@inputinterior.se 
Mille Milehem  COO  +46709209030    mille.milehem@inputinterior.se 
Niklas Banck  IT  +46317579867    niklas.banck@inputinterior.se 
Patrik Clavenstam  Affärsutveckling / CSR  +46317998913    patrik.clavenstam@inputinterior.se 
Patrik Lindkvist  Logistikkoordinator  +46317579860    patrik.lindkvist@inputinterior.se 
Petra Gullquist  Ekonomiassistent  +4614067698    petra.gullquist@inputinterior.se 
Philip Söderholm  IT  +46317579863    philip.soderholm@inputinterior.se 
Pierre Lindgren  IT  +46317579874    pierre.lindgren@inputinterior.se 
Rebecca Tivendale  Trainee  +46317579878    rebecca.tivendale@inputinterior.se 
Sara Björkman  Anbudskoordinator  +46317998985    sara.bjorkman@inputinterior.se 
Sofie Helsing  Marknadsassistent    +46733025870  sofie.helsing@inputinterior.se 
Sune Lundqvist  CEO  +46317998900    sune.lundqvist@inputinterior.se 
Therese Olsson   Anbudsassistent  +46317579866    therese.olsson@inputinterior.se 
Thomas Andrén  CFO    +46733989105  thomas.andren@inputinterior.se 
Thomas Fogelkvist  Senior advisor  +46317998965    thomas.fogelkvist@inputinterior.se 
Tobias Andersson  Ekonomiassistent  +46317998936  +46733025932  tobias.a@inputinterior.se 
Ulf Book  CFO  +46317998919    ulf.book@inputinterior.se