Input interior Oy

Input interior Oy

Perämiehenkatu 12 E, 00150 Helsinki 
Tel.
35892600703 
Fax.
 
helsinki@inputinterior.fi 

Direktnummer

Anette Jääskeläinen  Support / Helpdesk  +358942723633  +3584577501802  anette.jaaskelainen@inputinterior.fi 
Birinder Singh  Platschef  +358440190436    birinder.singh@inputinterior.fi 
Eija Hautamäki  Säljare / Projektledare  +358438201090    eija.hautamaki@inputinterior.fi 
Hanna Koskela  Säljare / Projektledare  +358405248561    hanna.koskela@inputinterior.fi 
Jaana von Bell  Säljare / Projektledare  +358442708485    jaana.von.bell@inputinterior.fi 
Janne Härmä  Säljare / Projektledare  +358447507273    janne.harma@inputinterior.fi 
Kristiina Dahlström  Support / Helpdesk  +358407222252    kristiina.dahlstrom@inputinterior.fi 
Kristiina Rämö  Säljare / Projektledare  +358438246309    kristiina.ramo@inputinterior.fi 
Lotta Yilmaz  Support / Helpdesk  +358942723633  +3584577501801  lotta.yilmaz@inputinterior.fi 
Maija Luostarinen  Säljare / Projektledare  +358405628403    maija.luostarinen@inputinterior.fi 
Nico Lehtonen  Säljsupport  +358447230090    nico.lehtonen@inputinterior.fi 
Nina Wallin  Support / Helpdesk  +358942723632  +3584577501800  nina.wallin@inputinterior.fi 
Patrik Holmén  Senior advisor  +358500416136    patrik.holmen@inputinterior.fi 
Riikka-Maria Slotte  Säljare / Projektledare  +358447482098    riikka-maria.slotte@inputinterior.fi 
Roope Vuorinen  Support / Helpdesk  +358942723635  +3584577501803  roope.vuorinen@inputinterior.fi 
Sari Pakkanen  Marknad Finland  +358414453808    sari.pakkanen@inputinterior.fi 
Tanya Liuko  Säljsupport  +358447481200    tanya.liuko@inputinterior.fi 
Tapio Heikkilä  Platschef  +358407340764    tapio.heikkila@inputinterior.fi 
Thea Salo  Säljare / Projektledare  +35892600703  +358503540305  thea.salo@inputinterior.fi 
Topi Pulli  Monteringsansvarig    +358442610585  topi.pulli@inputinterior.fi 
Ylva Simberg  Säljsupport  +358405765756    ylva.simberg@inputinterior.fi